Player
Role
Earned
Division rank
Last game
NAF
-
$927K
754
4days ago
EliGE
-
$865K
721
4days ago
s1mple
-
$1.3M
715
4days ago
blameF
-
$214K
715
7days ago
Spinx
-
$63K
715
3days ago
NiKo
-
$966K
696
2days ago
dycha
-
$111K
694
3days ago
REZ
-
$371K
692
today
yuurih
-
$270K
685
today
ZywOo
-
$478K
683
2days ago
Magisk
-
$1.4M
681
2days ago
Twistzz
-
$857K
681
today
ropz
-
$657K
673
today
dupreeh
-
$1.8M
666
2days ago
tabseN
-
$317K
666
3days ago
rain
-
$936K
666
today
KSCERATO
-
$269K
665
today
Snappi
-
$213K
661
3days ago
stavn
-
$287K
661
2days ago
gla1ve
-
$1.6M
658
7days ago

Profi-Wettanbieter von CSGOeasybets verraten dir, wie du CSGO-Spieler analysieren kannst. Bei der Analyse bevorstehender Spiele oder Turniere schauen professionelle Wettende darauf, welche CS GO-Spieler teilnehmen werden. CS: GO ist ein Spiel, das im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Team-Esports-Disziplinen hauptsächlich von den individuellen Fähigkeiten der Spieler/innen abhängt und nicht von der Fähigkeit, als Teil eines Teams zu spielen. Natürlich ist auch die Strategie entscheidend, aber du wirst nicht nur deshalb gewinnen, weil du dich beim Schießen verbessert hast.

Deshalb hat jeder Wettende sein eigenes CS: GO-Spieler-Ranking und die Analysten von CSGOeasybets haben beschlossen, den Lesern mitzuteilen, wie es zusammengestellt wird und auf welche Faktoren du achten musst.

Warum du es brauchst

Es gibt mehrere Gründe, warum es wichtig ist, nicht nur von den Statistiken des Teams und der eigenen Meinung über ihr Spiel auszugehen, sondern auch von den individuellen Fähigkeiten der Profi-CSGO-Spieler:

So analysierst du CS: GO-Spieler

Wenn du CSGO-Profi-Spieler analysierst, schau dir an, wie gut sie schießen, wie hoch ihr Kill-to-Death-Verhältnis ist, wie hoch der Prozentsatz der Headshots ist und auf welchen Karten sie als bester spielen. Denke daran, dass Spieler nur auf Karten gut spielen können, die sie gut kennen. All diese Informationen findest du auf bestimmten Websites mit Statistiken.

Denke auch daran, dass selbst die besten Spieler/innen nur in einer bestimmten Rolle gut spielen können, und wenn sie diese wechseln, können sie schlechtere Ergebnisse erzielen. Wenn du all dies berücksichtigst, wird es für dich einfacher sein, die gesamten Teams zu analysieren.

Werde einer der CSGO-Profispieler, indem du auf den Stream gehst, CSGO-Turniere gewinnst, deine Charaktere anpasst und dein Ranking erhöhst. Oder du kannst ein eSport-Fan werden, indem du auf

Player
Role
Earned
Division rank
Last game
s1mple
-
$873K
807
10days ago
electronic
-
$759K
756
10days ago
NiKo
-
$787K
710
10days ago
KSCERATO
-
$172K
709
17days ago
B1T
-
$291K
698
10days ago
Twistzz
-
$650K
690
11days ago
dev1ce
-
$1.6M
667
18days ago
yuurih
-
$173K
658
17days ago
huNter-
-
$218K
652
10days ago
Perfecto
-
$396K
649
10days ago
rain
-
$735K
648
11days ago
k0nfig
-
$423K
646
18days ago
tabseN
-
$277K
645
17days ago
XANTARES
-
$334K
644
17days ago
ZywOo
-
$342K
636
17days ago
REZ
-
$257K
634
18days ago
VINI
-
$172K
633
17days ago
Boombl4
-
$425K
628
10days ago
nexa
-
$250K
623
10days ago
broky
-
$91K
602
11days ago

Pro CSGOeasybets bettors tell you how to analyze CSGO players. When analyzing upcoming matches or tournaments, professional bettors look at which CS GO players will participate. CS: GO is a game that, unlike many other team esports disciplines, depends mainly on the individual skill of the players, and not on the ability to play as a part of a team. Of course, the strategy is also critical, but you won’t win only because of it, tightening up in the shooting.

That is why each bettor has his own CS: GO player ranking, and CSGOeasybets analysts decided to share with readers information about how it is compiled and what factors you need to pay attention to.

Why you need it

There are several reasons why it is essential to start not only from the statistics of the team and own opinion about their game but also from the individual skill of pro CSGO players:

How to analyze CS: GO players

When analyzing CSGO pro players, look at how well they shoot, what their kill-to-death ratio, percentage of headshots, on which maps they perform better. Keep in mind that players can only play well on maps they know well. All this information can be found from particular sites with statistics.

Also, remember that even the best players can only play well in a specific role, and if they change, they can show worse results. Taking all this into account, it will be easier for you to analyze the entire teams.

Become one of the CSGO pro players by going on the stream, winning CSGO tournaments, customizing your characters and raising your ranking. Or you can become an eSport supporter by betting on your favorite team and earning skins or items. Go on CSGOeasybets.com and find out how easy it is to be part of the top players on the steam!